Directory

Name Category Office Telephone Email
Ji-Yeon Yuh Core Faculty Harris Hall 306 847-467-6538 j-yuh@northwestern.edu
Nitasha Sharma Core Faculty Crowe 5-133 847-467-0448 n-sharma@northwestern.edu
Shalini Shankar Core Faculty 1810 Hinman, Room 212 847-467-1638 sshankar@northwestern.edu
Tatsu Aoki Adjunct Lecturer 1819 Hinman 847-467-7114 taoki@saic.edu
Justin K.H. Tse Visiting Asst. Prof. 1819 Hinman 847-467-7114 jkhtse@northwestern.edu
Douglas Sadao Ishii Visiting Asst. Prof. 1819 Hinman 847-467-7114

douglas.ishii@northwestern.edu

Umayyah Cable Postdoctorral Fellow 1819 Hinman 847-467-7114 umayyah.cable@northwestern.edu
Cheryl Jue Staff 1819 Hinman, Room 106 847-467-7114 c-jue@northwestern.edu
Joshua Takano Chambers-Letson Affiliated Faculty Annie May Swift Hall, G09 847-491-2256 jchambers@northwestern.edu
Jillana Enteen Affiliated Faculty Kresge 2-321 847-491-4337 j-enteen@northwestern.edu
Ivy Wilson Affiliated Faculty University Hall Room 119 847-491-3496 i-wilson@northwestern.edu
Susannah Gottlieb Affiliated Faculty University Hall Room 321 847-491-3091  s-gottlieb@northwestern.edu
Mei-Ling Hopgood Affiliated Faculty MTC 2-125 847-491-2185 mhopgood@northwestern.edu
Eva Lam Affiliated Faculty Annenberg Hall, Room 314 847-491-3483 evalam@northwestern.edu
Anne Joh Affiliated Faculty Pfeiffer 321, Garrett
847-866-3974
anne.joh@garrett.edu